Events Calendar

Results Found: 44 View Full Calendar
Friday Jul 20, 2018
Foodie Friday ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
iMembership 101 ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
Come join us at this month's Business Before Hours sponsored by Adam's Mark Hotel & Conference Center! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 27, 2018
Foodie Friday ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018
Congressman Emmanuel Cleaver will discuss the 6 Opportunity Zones located in Independence, MO. ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
Executive Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
Join Mid-Continent Public Library as they break ground on their new addition to the Midwest Genealogy Center! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
SCG Steering Committee Meeting ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Friday Aug 3, 2018
Foodie Friday ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Aug 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Monday Aug 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
Come join our Young Independence Professionals as we celebrate our YIPs 1 Year Anniversary at Diamond Bowl! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Friday Aug 10, 2018
Ribbon Cutting for State Farm Alicia Allen! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 11, 2018
In celebration of Kiwanis' read Around the World program, students ages 6-19 living or attending school in the Mid-Continent Public Library service area are invited to submit a drawing of a re-imagined book cover. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
Ambassador Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
Be sure to join us for the Monthly Membership Luncheon! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
Come join us for the Ribbon Cutting for The Ginger Rogers House Museum! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
SCG Steering Committee Meeting ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Friday Aug 17, 2018
Join us at the Ennovation Center for breakfast and a presentation on the State of the Schools. ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Friday Aug 17, 2018
Foodie Friday ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 23, 2018
Come join us for a Business After Hours event with Bass Pro/Islamorada Fish Company! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 24, 2018
Come enjoy breakfast and presentations from the Missouri Chamber & MODOT to learn more about HB 1460 and it's impact on transporation infrastructire in Missouri. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 24, 2018
Foodie Friday ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
... read more
Thursday Aug 30, 2018
Don't miss this non-stop celebration of Independence, Missouri, as the starting point of the Three Trails on Labor Day Weekend! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 31, 2018 - Monday Sep 3, 2018
Don't miss this non-stop celebration of Independence, Missouri, as the starting point of the Three Trails on Labor Day Weekend! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
SCG Steering Committee Meeting ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Sunday Sep 9, 2018
Please join us for the Grand Opening & Ribbon Cutting ceremony for Church of the Four Corners! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Sep 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
Ambassador Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
Be sure to join us for the Monthly Membership Luncheon! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
SCG Steering Committee Meeting ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Committee

Copyright 2015 - All Rights Reserved - Micronet