Events Calendar

Results Found: 36 View Full Calendar
Friday Nov 23, 2018 - Saturday Dec 22, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
Ambassador Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
Don't miss the Grand Opening and Ribbon Cutting ceremony for Jack in the Box! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
Be sure to join us for the Monthly Membership Luncheon! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
Business After Hours ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Friday Dec 14, 2018
Ribbon Cutting for Boost Mobile ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Dec 14, 2018
Join GreatLIFE Kansas City for an Ugly Sweater Holiday Party at Drumm Farm Golf Club. This event is 21 and over and open to the community. ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Dec 24, 2018 - Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
... read more
Thursday Jan 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jan 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
Ambassador Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Tuesday Jan 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
The Independence Police Department will be offering Active Shooter Training for Businesses on Thursday, January 10th at 11:30 am. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Friday Jan 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Friday Jan 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education
Saturday Jan 19, 2019
Join us for the 99th Annual Banquet at Hilton Garden Inn. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Tuesday Jan 22, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Jan 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education
Friday Jan 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jan 31, 2019
Come join our Young Independence Professionals for our Netwalking event! Show Up. Netwalk. Win Prizes. ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Feb 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
Executive Board Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committee
Thursday Feb 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education
Monday Feb 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Committee

Copyright 2015 - All Rights Reserved - Micronet