Events Calendar

Results Found: 52 View Full Calendar
Friday May 26, 2017
Live Music every Friday and Saturday, 7-9pm ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 1, 2017
Ribbon Cutting for Phoenix Home Care & Hospice ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jun 2, 2017
Live Music every Friday and Saturday, 7-9pm ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 3, 2017
Clean Up Independence Day ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Jun 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Jun 4, 2017
Come help Mother's Refuge celebrate 30 years of helping homeless moms and babies! ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jun 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017
Business After Hours: JG Contracting at Vivilore ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 8, 2017
Join us for our member appreciation day! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Friday Jun 9, 2017
Live Music every Friday and Saturday, 7-9pm ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017
Ribbon Cutting for MCC - Blue River's New Enrollment Center ... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017
... read more
Friday Jun 16, 2017
The 37th Annual Chamber Golf Classic will be June 16th! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jun 16, 2017
Live Music every Friday and Saturday, 7-9pm ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 21, 2017
Be sure to join us for the Monthly Membership Luncheon! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 22, 2017
Speed Leads ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 23, 2017
Live Music every Friday and Saturday, 7-9pm ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jun 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017
iMembership 101 ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Jun 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 30, 2017
Live Music every Friday and Saturday, 7-9pm ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jul 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 7, 2017
Live Music every Friday and Saturday, 7-9pm ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jul 11, 2017
... read more
Friday Jul 14, 2017
Live Music every Friday and Saturday, 7-9pm ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017
Be sure to join us for the Monthly Membership Luncheon! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jul 21, 2017
Live Music every Friday and Saturday, 7-9pm ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jul 25, 2017
... read more

Copyright 2015 - All Rights Reserved - Micronet