Events Calendar

Results Found: 36 View Full Calendar
Monday Apr 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 25, 2017
iMembership 101 ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Apr 25, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Apr 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 27, 2017
Please join us for a Ribbon Cutting Ceremony for The Trevor Tilton Farmers Agency! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 28, 2017
Ribbon Cutting for McAlister's Deli ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Friday Apr 28, 2017
Live Music every Friday and Saturday, 7-9pm ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Apr 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday May 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 4, 2017
Academy Awards ISD ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 5, 2017
Live Music every Friday and Saturday, 7-9pm ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday May 9, 2017
Please join us for a Ribbon Cutting Ceremony for Directed Minds ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 10, 2017
Ribbon Cutting for Hillcrest Ministries ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Thursday May 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 12, 2017
Ribbon Cutting for Greg's Tire! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Friday May 12, 2017
Live Music every Friday and Saturday, 7-9pm ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday May 17, 2017
Be sure to join us for the Monthly Membership Luncheon! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 19, 2017
Friday, May 19th, the Monthly Legislative Briefing will be held at the Free Enterprise Center. ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday May 19, 2017
Live Music every Friday and Saturday, 7-9pm ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday May 24, 2017
Ribbon Cutting for PRMC Law! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Thursday May 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Friday May 26, 2017
Live Music every Friday and Saturday, 7-9pm ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 1, 2017
Ribbon Cutting for Phoenix Home Care & Hospice ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jun 2, 2017
Live Music every Friday and Saturday, 7-9pm ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Jun 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 8, 2017
Join us for our member appreciation day! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Friday Jun 9, 2017
Live Music every Friday and Saturday, 7-9pm ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Friday Jun 16, 2017
The 37th Annual Chamber Golf Classic will be June 16th! ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 16, 2017
Live Music every Friday and Saturday, 7-9pm ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 21, 2017
Be sure to join us for the Monthly Membership Luncheon! ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jun 23, 2017
Live Music every Friday and Saturday, 7-9pm ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture

Copyright 2015 - All Rights Reserved - Micronet